PODCAST

The Data Product Mindset:
Peter Bjørn Larsen

Data beyond tables: How to design and fund powerful data products

This latest episode is your blueprint for creating powerful, in-demand data products.

Harbr founder Anthony Cosgrove talks with smart city expert Peter Bjørn Larsen about creating multi-modal data products with user-centric design and ROI at the core. Join their conversation as they go deep on data product management:

  • Moving beyond tables: Discover how to design multi-modal data products that include APIs, dashboards, and apps to cater to different user needs.
  • Funding your data dreams: Learn how to identify a wide range of use cases for your product, opening up diverse funding opportunities.
  • Template magic: Maximize your return on investment by using the same data product template across different contexts.
  • Decoding user desires: Uncover the secret to understanding what users truly want. (Hint: it’s not just the data, it’s the actionable insights)

Ready to learn how to create data products that people love and that deliver real value? Sign up here to be the first to hear their conversation on July 11th at 3pm UK, 4pm CET, and 10am EST

SIGN UP